A Great Place For U
page info

Park Advisory Board

The City of Union Park Advisory Board meets the 4th Thursday of each month (unless there is a conflict), 6:00 p.m. All meetings are held in the lower level of City Hall, 500 E. Locust Street, Union, MO  63084.

Park Advisory Board
3 Year Term - 12 Regular Members

Ashley Campbell (2021)
Natalie Cash (2020)
Suzy Curnutte (2022)
Gary D'Onofrio(2022)
Justin Krey (2020)

Theresa Lanham (2021)
Linda Metcalf (2020)
David Parsons (2022)
Chad Pohlmann (2021)

Michelle Rohan (2021)
Jeff Watson (2020)
Kristen Wideman (2022)

Dennis Soetebier - Board of Alderman Liaison

Click to view/print meeting dates for 2019.

If interested in serving on the Park Advisory Board, please contact Angela Sullivan, Parks Director, at 636-583-8471.