A Great Place For U
page info

Planning and Zoning Commission

The City of Union Planning and Zoning Commission meet the 4th Monday of each month, 6:30p.m.
All meetings are held in the lower level of City Hall, 500 E. Locust Street, Union, MO  63084.

Planning and Zoning Commission 
4 Year Term - 10 Regular Members

Richard Purschke (2023) 
Howard Conard (2023) 
vacancy (2024) 
David Hagedorn (2020) 
John Wagner  (2021) 
vacancy (2021) 
Mike Garvey (2022) 
Greg Bailey (2022)

Barbara Laberer - Board of Alderman Liaison 
Rod Tappe - Mayor Liaison